Service & Support

Service and Support

Linc Western Region
Tom Humphreys, Western Regional Manager 267-767-7029 thomas.humphreys@miltonroy.com

Doug Acker, Application Engineer 215-441-7882, dacker@miltonroy.com

 
 
Linc Central Region 
Paul Horspool , Central Regional Manager 913.747.8282 paul.horspool@miltonroy.com

Doug Acker, Application Engineer 215-441-7882, dacker@miltonroy.com

 
 
Linc Canadian Region 
Chris Nantau, Canadian Sales Manager 519.300.5992  Chris.Nantau@accudyneindustiresmiltonroy.com

Doug Acker, Application Engineer 215-441-7882, dacker@miltonroy.com

 
 
Williams & Linc Northeastern Region 
Darren Brissette, Northeastern Regional Manager 267-495-6156 darren.brissette@miltonroy.com
Doug Acker, Application Engineer 215-441-7882, dacker@miltonroy.com
 
 
Williams & Linc Southeastern Region 
Jeff Ives, Southeastern Regional Manager 267-767-4722 jeff.ives@miltonroy.com

Doug Acker, Application Engineer 215-441-7882, dacker@miltonroy.com

 
 
Linc Latin America Region
David Urena, Latin American Regional Manager 305-798-6866 durena@miltonroy.com
Doug Acker, Application Engineer 215-441-7882, dacker@miltonroy.com
 
 
Linc Southern Region 
Kenny Louque, Southern Regional Manager 337-849-3303 kenny.louque@miltonroy.com

Doug Acker, Application Engineer 215-441-7882, dacker@miltonroy.com

 
 
Linc Southern Region
 Stew Shaffer, South Texas Industrial Manager 936-900-9558, stewart.shaffer@miltonroy.com
Doug Acker, Application Engineer 215-441-7882, dacker@miltonroy.com
 
 
Linc  - Europe & Asia 

Doug Acker, Application Engineer 215-441-7882, dacker@miltonroy.com